First blog :-)

So for those of you who don’t know me, I will start with an intro and a little background…

My name is Jennifer. I’m 26 and I live in Chicopee, MA with 4 of my friends in a house. I’m a Christian – saved in 2005! I am a student at Bay Path College getting my bachelor’s degree in Legal Studies. I work at a law firm in South Hadley, MA. I have two great parents who have been married for 27 years. I have one younger sister.

I love God! He is my center, the core of who I am. This past summer has been such a season of change for me. I’ve done things I never thought I would get to do or have the courage to do. I realized that I am stronger than I thought. I love my friends and I am so thankful that God brought them into my life but… I learned (the hard way) that I need to lean on God and trust in God before any man or woman. I am lucky though that no matter what, I know I can go to them if I need them.

Well, that’s all for now. I’m sure I’ll be posting again in the next couple of days… Oh, and check out the other blog I write for – Pioneer Valley House of Prayer. There is a link on the left.

Blessings in the name of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus

One response to “First blog :-)

  1. Hello Jen. I found your blog yesterday (through a comment on Cake Wrecks, I think), and I see you’ve found mine. Just wanted to say hello. 2005 was a very good year. :o) That’s the year my husband and I were both saved (we met at the end of 2006).God bless!

Leave a Reply

