Intercessory Prayer by Dutch Sheets


I purchased this book about 2 years ago and I started reading it then but I was having a tough time comprehending the subject matter. I wasn’t quite at a place in my walk with God where it would make sense to me just yet.

I started reading it again last night and I can’t believe how much it makes sense and it is the right book at the right time for me to be reading. With everything going on in America and the world regarding our economy, the upcoming election, abortion, the attack on marriage, etc. We need more intercessory prayer.

I’m only on chapter 3 but it has so much! I will keep you all informed as to my progress. There is a study book available to go with it and I may pick it up.

Blessings,

Jen

Leave a Reply

