Whatever you do today – just VOTE!

We all know who I am voted for (yes, I already cast my vote at 8:30 this morning before work). I have been quite outspoken about it. However, if you are 18 or older and are registered to vote, PLEASE VOTE. I don’t care if you vote Democratic, Republican, Libertarian or Independent – just VOTE! It is so important. Especially with the state of the country today that each person who is eligible to vote does so.

I know people will say that one vote doesn’t count but did you know that the 2000 Presidential election was decided by 537 votes! (That and the Supreme Court but we won’t go THERE.) Your one vote could determine whether someone gets the electoral votes in your state, so please vote.

Jen

Leave a Reply

