More Changes…

So not only has the name of the blog changed but I am also in the process of changing the look of the blog too. I know months ago I said the look would continuously change so we’ll see how long this stays. 🙂

I am liking the three-column look though!

I am doing some “house-cleaning” as well. If you notice, I removed some of the blogs I was following. I have found that I no longer enjoyed reading these blogs and that I only want to continue to follow blogs that edify me as a woman of God.

Enjoy!

Be Blessed and Be a Blessing,

Jen

Leave a Reply

