How Do You Remember Scripture?

So one thing I would like to start to do for myself is memory verses. I can remember some Scripture – usually my favorites, ones I’ve read dozens of times – but otherwise, my memory for Scripture isn’t all that great. I know this will probably sound like I am trying to take too much on at once, but I would like to start with Romans 6:1-11.

I’m looking for ways to memorize Scripture for myself. Also, I teach a Sunday School class so I would welcome any suggestions you may have on helping my two eight-year-old students with their memory verses.

Any and all suggestions are welcome! Thanks!

Blessings,
Jen

Leave a Reply

