It’s A Girl!

No, I am not pregnant. But my bestest girl friend is! And she’s having a little girl! Much to the shock of all of us. We were sure that her and her husband would produce a boy.

I must be THE MOST EXCITED “auntie” to be. Although we are not naturally related, I consider Heather my sister by the blood of Jesus. She has seem me through so much that I couldn’t imagine not having her as a part of the rest of my life. I can just see us rocking away on a porch somewhere complaining about the men. Haha!

It looks like I am going to be busy with another scrapbook for them. 🙂 This is going to be so much fun. I can’t wait to spoil this little girl with the rest of my “nieces.” I am so blessed to have friends that I consider family.

Baby Rivera! (Taken from her mama's facebook page.)

I can’t wait to meet her little girl! I’m sure she’ll be just as crazy as her mama. And just as good of a friend too.

Leave a Reply

