God Ideas

If you haven’t read my story, go here. If you have, then you know that at a young age, I gave what I didn’t have the right to give.

However, because of that, God has given me such a heart for young girls. I want to see them shine with His light. I want them to know that it is OK to not want to live a life like everyone else. To not want the status quo. It’s OK to say, “No, I don’t believe that every girl is going to give themselves to boy at a young age just because everyone else is doing it.”

I want them to see the road I went down and learn from my mistakes. To see where I am and say, “If God can come to her in her greatest hour of need, then He can certainly do the same for me.”

I want them to know they are not alone.

I desire for them to seek God for their life choices. To ask Him what His purpose is for their life.

That is why I am so so excited for what I am about to embark on. I don’t have all the details yet but when I do, I will certainly seek all of you for your prayers. All I know is that God truly does want to use us all for His purpose.

I pray that God will use me in ways I can’t even imagine yet. I pray that people will see Him in me.

I will leave you with this – my memory verse:

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your heart and your minds in Christ Jesus. {Philippians 4:6-7}

Leave a Reply

