Pictures from the Summer Part 1

So to get back in the swing of things, I am doing two things:

1. Committing to writing a blog post (at least) 3 times a week – Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

2. A few of the posts coming up will be pictures that I took over the summer. I really had some great opportunities to take pictures. On two occasions I was a “second shooter” at weddings helping out a friend of mine who has a side photography business.

In this post are pictures I took at the beach. We went to Hampton Beach in New Hampshire. This was the first time I had been to Hampton Beach since I was 17 – that’s 11 years! Yikes! The same weekend we were there, there was a Master Sand Art exhibit/competition. These are amazing works of art people! And in the pictures you’ll see that some of the artists were working on their sculptures live. Pretty intense.

So, without further ado…. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

