Here goes nothing.

I’ve been blogging for almost 2 3 years now. I had big ideas for what I wanted this blog to be about.

But…

I’ve never been able to blog regularly for more than a few weeks at a time. Mostly it’s because life always seems to get in the way. And so, I blog very irregularly.

That is why for the next 13 weeks until June 26, I will be blogging once a week and instead of writing one blog at a time, which is what I have been doing, I am going to attempt to write 2 or 3 at a time.

I’m sure you’re asking why I’m telling you all of this. It’s because I want to be held accountable for the next 13 weeks.

If I put it out there then I’ll be more likely to actually follow through with it.

I’ll be posting each week on Sunday starting tomorrow.

So here goes nothing.

Leave a Reply

